Marketing Retarget Pixel

Academic Directors

  • acquah  
     Dr. Emmanuel T. Acquah
     Director
     International Development Programs
     Phone: (410) 651-6548

     Email: etacquah@umes.edu


     UMES Logo.v1(1) 
     Dr. Brian K. Bergen-Aurand 
     Director
     Center for Instructional Technology and Online Learning

     Phone: (410) 651-8314
     Email: bkbergenaurand@umes.edu


     UMES Logo.v1(1) 
     Ms. Catherine Bolek
     Director
     Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
     Phone: (410) 651-8993

     Email: csbolek@umes.edu 


     Dr. Cynthia Cravens Dr. Cynthia Cravens
     Director
     Center for Teaching Excellence
     Phone: (410) 651-8391
     Email: cjcravens@umes.edu
    Dr(1)  
     
     Dr. Nicole' L. Gale

     Director
     Upward Bound
     Phone: (410) 651-6548

     Email: nlgale@umes.edu 


    khoza pic  
     Dr. Lombuso S. Khoza
     Interim Director
     Center for International Education
     Phone: (410) 651-8385

     Email: lskhoza@umes.edu


    Dr. Terry Smith  
     Dr. Terry Kundell

     Director
     University Writing Center
     Phone: (410) 621-3071
     Email: tlkundell@umes.edu


    lanenew  Dr. Michael E. Lane
     Director
     Richard A. Henson Honors Program
     Phone: (410) 621-3070
     Email: melane@umes.edu