Marketing Retarget Pixel

Office of Student Financial Aid Staff

  • University Director Marcel E. Jagne-Shaw Escalation 410-651-6172
    Associate Director Vacant Escalation 410-651-6172
    Assistant Director Danena Livingston Technical 410-651-6172
    Financial Aid Counselor Holly Trice

    PLUS Loans

    Alternative Loans

    410-651-7928
    hjtrice@umes.edu
    Financial Aid Counselor Vera Miles-Heath

    Outreach

    Financial Literacy

    410-651-6172
    vmheath@umes.edu
    Financial Aid Counselor Kiana Smith

    PLUS Loans

    Study Abroad

    410-651-6172
    kcsmith@umes.edu
    Financial Aid Counselor Pridgett Harmon Federal Work Study 410-651-7938
    pmharmon@umes.edu
    Financial Aid Counselor Roberta Stokes

    MHEC Funding

    DC Tag/Cap

    410-651-8140
    rrstokes@umes.edu
    Office Administrator Amirah Bratten General 410-651-6172
    anbratten@umes.edu
    Verification Specialist Vacant Federal Verification 410-651-6172
    Office Clerk Cynthia White Document Archives 410-651-6172
    cwhite@umes.edu
    Data Entry Operator Christina DeHuarte Scholarship Processing 410-651-6172
    cadehuarte@umes.edu