Marketing Retarget Pixel

Department Chairs


  • School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences

    shwarz   
     Dr. Jurgen Schwarz
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Agriculture, Food and Resource Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6168

     Email: jgschwarz@umes.edu


    Grace_Namwamba__pp_06  Dr. Grace Namwamba
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Human Ecology
     Phone: (410) 651-6065

     Email: gnamwamba@umes.edu

    Jonathan Cumming nat. sci  Dr. Jonathan Cumming
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Natural Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6072

     Email: jrcumming@umes.edu



    School of Business and Technology

     Leesa Thomas-Banks  
     Dr. Leesa P. Thomas-Banks
     Chair
     Department of Business, Management, and Accounting
     Phone: (410) 651-6523

     Email: lpthomasbanks@umes.edu

      

    Dr   
     Dr. Yuanwei Jin
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Engineering and Aviation Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6365

     Email: yjin@umes.edu 


    Pamela Allison hospitality  
     Dr. Pamela Allison
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
     Phone: (410) 651-6485

     Email: plallison@umes.edu


    Jun2.jpg  Dr. Jun Zhang
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Computer Science and Engineering Technology
     Phone: (410) 651-7740
     Email: jzhang@umes.edu
    Jeffrey Molavi interim built enviro  
     Dr. Jeffery Molavi
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of the Built Environment

     Phone: (410) 651-6465
     Email: jmolavi@umes.edu



    School of Education, Social Sciences, and The Arts

    _99e-joyce-bell-staff_pp   
     Dr. Joyce Bell
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Criminal Justice
     Phone: (410) 621-3361

     Email: jabell@umes.edu 


    DrKimberlyPooleSykes   
     Dr. Kimberly Poole-Sykes
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Education
     Phone: (410) 651-6220

     Email: kjpoolesykes@umes.edu


    _40e-DeanCooledge-E_pp   
     Dr. Dean Cooledge
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of English and Modern Languages
     Phone: (410) 651-6552

     Email: drcooledge@umes.edu


    Christopher_Harrington_05   
     Mr. Christopher Harrington
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Fine Arts
     Phone: (410) 651-6487 or (410) 651-6488

     Email: cjharrington@umes.edu 


    _99e-joyce-bell-staff_pp 

     Dr. Joyce Bell
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Social Sciences
     Phone: (410) 621-3361
     Email: jabell@umes.edu 

      
    Tiara Cornelius - math.jpg Dr. Tiara Cornelius
     Chair
     Department of Mathematics
     Email: tdturner@umes.edu
     Phone: (410)651-6197


    School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

     Dr_Margarita_Treuth_11  
     Dr. Margarita Treuth
     Chair and Professor 
     Department of Kinesiology 
     Phone: (410) 651-8141

     Email: mstreuth@umes.edu


    hsia(2)   Dr. Victor Hsia
     Chair and Professor 
     Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-8491

     Email: vhsia@umes.edu

    purnell   
     Dr. Miriam C. Purnell
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
     Phone: (410) 621-3777

     Email: mcpurnell@umes.edu

     

     Dr_Michael_Rabel_pp_03  Dr. Michael Rabel
     Chair and Associate Professor  
     Department of Physical Therapy
     Phone: (410) 651-6465
     Email: mcrabel@umes.edu 
     Dr. Tiffany Maxwell  
     Dr. Tiffany Maxwell
     Chair and Program Director
     Department of Physician Assistant 
     Phone: (410) 651-8932

     Email: tsmaxwell@umes.edu


     Wm. Talley - rehabilitation  
     Dr. William Talley
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Rehabilitation 
     Phone: (410) 651-6261

     Email: wbtalley@umes.edu




  • Contact Information
    Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    11868 Academic Oval, John T. Williams Hall Suite 3111
    Princess Anne, Maryland  21853
    Telephone: (410) 651-6508 or 6713

    Follow us on Twitter!